Home | Contact Us | Admin
UN:   PW:  
Farmright

our team

·

/Staff Photos/ Group photo 2015 (JPG - 49kb)

CEO

 


 

Jim Lee

 

 

Christchurch

 

 

Ph: 027 293 3220

 

 

Email: jlee@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

TE AWAMUTU

 

 

 

Kent Anselmi

Louise Wallace

Dan Jolly

Farm Investment Manager

Farm Investment Support

Farm Investment Manager

Ph: 027 536 8267

 

Ph: 027 233 6413

Email: kanselmi@farmright.co.nz

Email: lwallace@farmright.co.nz

Email: djolly@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Josh Palliser

Julia Gieraths

 

Consultant

Farm Investment Support

 

Ph: 027 293 3234

Ph: 07 870 2141

 

Email: jpalliser@farmright.co.nz

Email: jgieraths@farmright.co.nz

 

     

 

LUMSDEN

 

 

 

Tony Cleland

Blair Hamill

Gavin Tayles

Farm Investment Manager

Consultant

Farm Investment Manager

Ph: 027 220 6968

Ph: 027 846 6272

Ph: 027 430 6893

Email: tcleland@farmright.co.nz

Email: bhamill@farmright.co.nz

Email: gtayles@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Sandy Johnston

Rhondda McMullen

Shaun Davis

Farm Investment Support

Farm Investment Support

Consultant

Ph: 03 248 7866

Ph: 03 248 7866

Ph: 027 293 3235

Email: sjohnston@farmright.co.nz

Email: rmcmullen@farmright.co.nz

Email: sdavis@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Nathan Shirley

 

 

Consultant

 

 

Ph: 027 293 3223

 

 

Email: nshirley@farmright.co.nz

 

 

   

 

OTAGO

Ross Cottier

 

 

Farm Investment Manager

 

 

Ph: 027 293 3227

 

 

Email: rcottier@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

CHRISTCHURCH

 

 

 

Natalie Woods

Mark Paul

Matt Benton

Farm Administrator

C.F.O

Consultant

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 436 0606

Ph: 027 339 4688

Email: natalie@farmright.co.nz

Email: mpaul@farmright.co.nz

Email: mbenton@farmright.co.nz

     

 

Colin Crabbe 

Simon Ferguson

HR Manager

Consultant

Consultant

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 293 3226

Ph: 027 319 4833

Email: hr@farmright.co.nz

Email: ccrabbe@farmright.co.nz

Email: sferguson@farmright.co.nz

     

Tracey Russell

Cameron Glass

Sarah Griffin

Farm Administrator

Farm Investment Manager

Farm Administrator

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 293 3229

Ph: 03 349 4250

Email: trussell@farmright.co.nz

Email: cglass@farmright.co.nz

Email: sgriffin@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Shelley Gibb

Chantal Lamontagne

Anthony McGroggan

Farm Administrator

Finance Manager

Farm Administrator

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 555 8800

Ph: 03 349 4250

Email: sgibb@farmright.co.nz

Email: clamontagne@farmright.co.nz

Email: amcgroggan@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Nicola Powell

Robert Read

Sally Ross

HR Admin & Support

Technology Manager

Farm Administrator

Ph: 03 349 4250

Ph: 027 807 3426

Ph: 03 349 4250

Email: npowell@farmright.co.nz

Email: rread@farmright.co.nz

Email: sross@farmright.co.nz

 

 

 

Ed Tapp

 

Hannah Murdoch

Consultant

 

Farm Investment Support

Ph: 027 293 3222

 

Ph 03 349 4250

Email: etapp@farmright.co.nz

 

Email: hmurdoch@farmright.co.nz

     

Vanessa Rose

Tracey Tian

George Woodroofe

Risk Manager

Financial Accountant

Data & Business Analyst

Ph 03 349 4250

Ph 03 349 4250

Ph 027 569 6771

Email: vrose@farmright.co.nz

Email: ttian@farmright.co.nz

Email: gwoodroofe@farmright.co.nz